NEIL UNDERWOOD'S "MAGNETIC PORTAL"
Some of Neil Underwood's stuff below might look suspiciously familiar...
The following messages might give you some idea of what $20 buys you from Matthew Wells.
READ THESE!
http://magneticportal.com/article23.html
http://www.petitiononline.com/noscam/petition.html
http://www.joolrod.com/joolrod/safelists/index.html
http://www.gigablast.com/bio.html
http://stopbeingavictim.com/help/viewtopic.php?p=3115#3115
A few Matt Wells domains to be avoided:
http://www.net-knowledge.info
http:/www.the-blaster.com
http://www.submitmagic.net
http://www.global-corp-international.com
http://free-money.ws
http://pmass.com/
http://net-blaster.com
http://marketers-dream.com/
http://owlsdomain.com/
http://ebulkpro.com
http://host-boys.com/
http://free-blaster.com
http://wise-list.com/
http://hulklist.com/
http://megs4u.com/
http://gci1.biz/
http://monster-ads.com/
http://marketers-world.com
http://klikthru.com/
http://marketers-tools.com
http://autolist.us/
http://the3marketeers.com
http://unitedhd.com
http://wisenets.biz
If you know of additional Matt Wells related domains, email details to: Blacklist@MagneticPortal.com.
Neil Underwood's "Magnetic Portal" website is another outstanding source of information. No need to repeat it here.
I highly encourage you to check it out now by clicking here!
Back To Top
RODNEY DICKSON'S "JOOLROD" SITE
SAFELIST / BLASTER REPORTS & WARNINGS
Rodney Dickson's "Joolrod" website is yet another outstanding source of information. Again, no need to repeat it here.
I highly encourage you to check it out now by clicking here!
Back To Top
100 DISABLED BLASTERS
click here!
Back To Top